overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

A - I Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Monday, September 16
» Tuesday, September 17
» Wednesday, September 18
» Thursday, September 19
» Friday, September 20
» Saturday, September 21
» Sunday, September 22
» Monday, September 23
» Tuesday, September 24
» Wednesday, September 25
» Thursday, September 26
» Friday, September 27
» Saturday, September 28
» Sunday, September 29
» Monday, September 30
» Tuesday, October 01

Legend
=Gluten Free
=P Nuts/Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Seeds of Change
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
----------------------------
----SOC Principles-----
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Menus for Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Fresh Baked Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hot Cereal Station --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Omelet Station --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soups & Deli --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change --
 
 
 
-- Worlds Fare Starboard --
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Carvery --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Dessert --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soups & Deli --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- My Gourmet --
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Carvery --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Dessert --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu items subject to availability




Powered by FoodPro®