overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

The Grill at Latitude 55

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Wednesday, June 20
» Thursday, June 21
» Friday, June 22
» Saturday, June 23
» Sunday, June 24
» Monday, June 25
» Tuesday, June 26
» Wednesday, June 27
» Thursday, June 28
» Friday, June 29
» Saturday, June 30
» Sunday, July 01
» Monday, July 02
» Tuesday, July 03
» Wednesday, July 04
» Thursday, July 05

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Peanuts & Tree Nuts
=Gluten Free
=Shell Fish
=Seeds of Change
Menus for Wednesday, September 20, 2017

No Data Available




Powered by FoodPro®