overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

The Grill at Latitude 55

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Thursday, November 23
» Friday, November 24
» Saturday, November 25
» Sunday, November 26
» Monday, November 27
» Tuesday, November 28
» Wednesday, November 29
» Thursday, November 30
» Friday, December 01
» Saturday, December 02
» Sunday, December 03
» Monday, December 04
» Tuesday, December 05
» Wednesday, December 06
» Thursday, December 07
» Friday, December 08

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Peanuts & Tree Nuts
=Gluten Free
=Shell Fish
=Seeds of Change
Menus for Thursday, September 14, 2017

No Data Available




Powered by FoodPro®