overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

The Grill at Latitude 55

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Friday, April 28
» Saturday, April 29
» Sunday, April 30
» Monday, May 01
» Tuesday, May 02
» Wednesday, May 03
» Thursday, May 04
» Friday, May 05
» Saturday, May 06
» Sunday, May 07
» Monday, May 08
» Tuesday, May 09
» Wednesday, May 10
» Thursday, May 11
» Friday, May 12
» Saturday, May 13

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Peanuts & Tree Nuts
=Gluten Free
=Shell Fish
=Seeds of Change
Menus for Friday, April 28, 2017
Daily
apple image  
-- BREAKFAST --
 
$3.99
 
 
$3.99
 
 
$4.49
 
 
$4.49
 
 
$3.99
 
 
$3.99
 
 
$3.99
 
 
$4.79
 
 
$4.79
 
 
$4.49
 
 
$4.49
 
 
$4.49
 
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 
 
$4.89
 
 
$4.89
 
-- THE GRILL --
 
$4.39
 
 
$4.29
 
 
$4.29
 
 
$3.49
 
 
$5.19
 
 
$4.29
 
 
$4.89
 
 
$4.89
 
 
$5.99
 
 
$3.49
 
 
$5.29
 
 
$4.79
 
-- SIDES --
 
$1.29
 
 
$2.00
 
 
$1.79
 
 
$0.79
 
 
$0.99
 
 
$3.99
 
 
$0.99
 
 
$1.99
 
 
$0.79
 
 
$4.19
 
 
$1.89
 
 
$0.59
 
 
$3.49
 
 
$3.29
 
 
$1.29
 
 
$3.29
 
-- DRINKS --
 
$3.49
 
 
$2.29
 
 
$3.49
 
 
$3.49
 




Powered by FoodPro®