overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

The Barn

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Friday, April 28
» Saturday, April 29
» Sunday, April 30
» Monday, May 01
» Tuesday, May 02
» Wednesday, May 03
» Thursday, May 04
» Friday, May 05
» Saturday, May 06
» Sunday, May 07
» Monday, May 08
» Tuesday, May 09
» Wednesday, May 10
» Thursday, May 11
» Friday, May 12
» Saturday, May 13

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=Peanuts & Tree Nuts
=Shell Fish & Fish
=Seeds of Change
Menus for Friday, April 28, 2017
Daily Menu
apple image  
-- Appetizers --
 
$5.19
 
 
$5.19
 
 
$4.59
 
 
$5.49
 
 
$4.99
 
 
$0.99
 
-- Addition and Sides --
 
$2.49
 
 
$5.99
 
 
$3.99
 
 
$5.99
 
 
$4.59
 
 
$2.99
 
 
$5.19
 
 
$2.99
 
-- Burgers and Sandwiches --
 
$7.49
 
 
$7.59
 
 
$8.29
 
 
$7.29
 
 
$7.99
 
 
$6.79
 
 
$6.99
 
 
$7.69
 
 
$8.49
 
 
$8.99
 
 
$7.49
 
-- Salads --
 
$6.99
 
 
$8.79
 
 
$9.09
 
 
$9.09
 
 
$5.59
 
 
$7.59
 
 
$7.89
 
 
$7.89
 
 
$3.99
 
 
$6.79
 
 
$8.79
 
 
$9.09
 
 
$9.09
 
 
$8.99
 
-- Pasta --
 
$7.29
 
 
$7.29
 
 
$9.29
 
 
$9.59
 
 
$9.59
 
 
$7.99
 
-- Lighten Up --
 
$5.59
 
 
$5.29
 
 
$7.59
 
 
$2.99
 
 
$5.59
 
-- Beverages --
 
$1.89
 
 
$1.89
 
 
$1.69
 
 
$2.29
 
 
$2.39
 
 
$2.29
 
 
$2.29
 
 
$2.99
 
Daily Soups
apple image  
-- Monday --
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 
-- Tuesday --
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 
-- Wednesday --
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 
-- Thursday --
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 
-- Friday --
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 




Powered by FoodPro®