overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

The Barn

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Saturday, August 19
» Sunday, August 20
» Monday, August 21
» Tuesday, August 22
» Wednesday, August 23
» Thursday, August 24
» Friday, August 25
» Saturday, August 26
» Sunday, August 27
» Monday, August 28
» Tuesday, August 29
» Wednesday, August 30
» Thursday, August 31
» Friday, September 01
» Saturday, September 02
» Sunday, September 03

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=Peanuts & Tree Nuts
=Shell Fish & Fish
=Seeds of Change
Menus for Saturday, August 19, 2017
Daily Soups
apple image  
-- Monday --
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 
-- Tuesday --
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 
-- Wednesday --
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 
-- Thursday --
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 
-- Friday --
 
$2.99
 
 
$2.99
 




Powered by FoodPro®