overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

The Barn

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Monday, December 11
» Tuesday, December 12
» Wednesday, December 13
» Thursday, December 14
» Friday, December 15
» Saturday, December 16
» Sunday, December 17
» Monday, December 18
» Tuesday, December 19
» Wednesday, December 20
» Thursday, December 21
» Friday, December 22
» Saturday, December 23
» Sunday, December 24
» Monday, December 25
» Tuesday, December 26

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=P Nuts/Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Seeds of Change
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Menus for Monday, December 11, 2017

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Daily Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Appetizers --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sides --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sandwiches --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Burgers --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Salads --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Pasta --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Lighten Up --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Powered by FoodPro®