overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

Marketplace @ Glen Mor

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Wednesday, June 28
» Thursday, June 29
» Friday, June 30
» Saturday, July 01
» Sunday, July 02
» Monday, July 03
» Tuesday, July 04
» Wednesday, July 05
» Thursday, July 06
» Friday, July 07
» Saturday, July 08
» Sunday, July 09
» Monday, July 10
» Tuesday, July 11
» Wednesday, July 12
» Thursday, July 13

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=Peanuts & Tree Nuts
=Shell Fish & Fish
=Seeds of Change
Menus for Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Today's Menu
apple image  
-- Homestyle Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Salads --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Sides --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Custom Made Sandwich --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Savory Cold --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Savory Hot --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Powered by FoodPro®