overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

Marketplace @ Glen Mor

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Tuesday, February 20
» Wednesday, February 21
» Thursday, February 22
» Friday, February 23
» Saturday, February 24
» Sunday, February 25
» Monday, February 26
» Tuesday, February 27
» Wednesday, February 28
» Thursday, March 01
» Friday, March 02
» Saturday, March 03
» Sunday, March 04
» Monday, March 05
» Tuesday, March 06
» Wednesday, March 07

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=P Nuts/Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Seeds of Change
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Menus for Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Today's Menu
apple image  
-- Sizzle Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Salads --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Burgers --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Chicken --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sandwiches,Wraps & Quesadillas --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Sides --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Vegetarian Entree --
 
 
 
-- Savory Cold --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Savory Hot --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Powered by FoodPro®