overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

Market at Glen Mor

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Friday, April 28
» Saturday, April 29
» Sunday, April 30
» Monday, May 01
» Tuesday, May 02
» Wednesday, May 03
» Thursday, May 04
» Friday, May 05
» Saturday, May 06
» Sunday, May 07
» Monday, May 08
» Tuesday, May 09
» Wednesday, May 10
» Thursday, May 11
» Friday, May 12
» Saturday, May 13

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=Peanuts & Tree Nuts
=Shell Fish & Fish
=Seeds of Change
Menus for Friday, April 28, 2017
Today's Menu
apple image  
-- Homestyle Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Salads --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Sides --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Custom Made Sandwich --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Savory Cold --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Savory Hot --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Powered by FoodPro®