overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

Market at Glen Mor

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Monday, October 16
» Tuesday, October 17
» Wednesday, October 18
» Thursday, October 19
» Friday, October 20
» Saturday, October 21
» Sunday, October 22
» Monday, October 23
» Tuesday, October 24
» Wednesday, October 25
» Thursday, October 26
» Friday, October 27
» Saturday, October 28
» Sunday, October 29
» Monday, October 30
» Tuesday, October 31

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=Peanuts & Tree Nuts
=Shell Fish & Fish
=Seeds of Change
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Menus for Monday, October 16, 2017
Today's Menu
apple image  
-- Homestyle Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Salads --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Sides --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Custom Made Sandwich --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Vegetarian Entree --
 
 
 
-- Savory Cold --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Savory Hot --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Powered by FoodPro®