overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

A - I Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Tuesday, September 19
» Wednesday, September 20
» Thursday, September 21
» Friday, September 22
» Saturday, September 23
» Sunday, September 24
» Monday, September 25
» Tuesday, September 26
» Wednesday, September 27
» Thursday, September 28
» Friday, September 29
» Saturday, September 30
» Sunday, October 01
» Monday, October 02
» Tuesday, October 03
» Wednesday, October 04

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=Peanuts & Tree Nuts
=Shell Fish
=Seeds of Change
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Nut or Legume Based
Choose Healthier Oils
Fresh & Local
Menus for Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Breakfast
apple image  
-- Fresh Baked Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Parfait Bar --
 
 
 
-- Hot Cereal & Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Omelet Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
apple image  
-- Soups & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- My Gourmet --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Worlds Fare Starboard --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Carvery --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Dessert --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Powered by FoodPro®