overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

A - I Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Sunday, December 10
» Monday, December 11
» Tuesday, December 12
» Wednesday, December 13
» Thursday, December 14
» Friday, December 15
» Saturday, December 16
» Sunday, December 17
» Monday, December 18
» Tuesday, December 19
» Wednesday, December 20
» Thursday, December 21
» Friday, December 22
» Saturday, December 23
» Sunday, December 24
» Monday, December 25

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=P Nuts/Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Seeds of Change
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Menus for Monday, December 11, 2017

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Fresh Baked Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hot Cereal Station --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Omelet Station --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soups & Deli --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- My Gourmet --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Worlds Fare Starboard --
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Carvery --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Dessert --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soups & Deli --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- My Gourmet --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change --
 
 
 
-- Worlds Fare Starboard --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Carvery --
 
 
 
-- Dessert --
 
 
 
 
 
 




Powered by FoodPro®