overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

A - I Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Monday, August 20
» Tuesday, August 21
» Wednesday, August 22
» Thursday, August 23
» Friday, August 24
» Saturday, August 25
» Sunday, August 26
» Monday, August 27
» Tuesday, August 28
» Wednesday, August 29
» Thursday, August 30
» Friday, August 31
» Saturday, September 01
» Sunday, September 02
» Monday, September 03
» Tuesday, September 04

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=P Nuts/Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Seeds of Change
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Menus for Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Fresh Baked Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hot Cereal Station --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Omelet Station --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soups & Deli --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- My Gourmet --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Worlds Fare Starboard --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Carvery --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Dessert --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soups & Deli --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- My Gourmet --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Worlds Fare Starboard --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Carvery --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Dessert --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Powered by FoodPro®