overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

A - I Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Saturday, May 18
» Sunday, May 19
» Monday, May 20
» Tuesday, May 21
» Wednesday, May 22
» Thursday, May 23
» Friday, May 24
» Saturday, May 25
» Sunday, May 26
» Monday, May 27
» Tuesday, May 28
» Wednesday, May 29
» Thursday, May 30
» Friday, May 31
» Saturday, June 01
» Sunday, June 02

Legend
=Gluten Free
=P Nuts/Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Seeds of Change
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Processed Sugar Used in an Otherwise Vegan Prodcuct
----------------------------
----SOC Principles-----
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Menus for Sunday, May 19, 2019

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Fresh Baked Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hot Cereal Station --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Omelet Station --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Carvery --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Dessert --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soups & Deli --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- My Gourmet --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Worlds Fare Starboard --
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Carvery --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Dessert --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu items subject to availability




Powered by FoodPro®