overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

A - I Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Thursday, April 27
» Friday, April 28
» Saturday, April 29
» Sunday, April 30
» Monday, May 01
» Tuesday, May 02
» Wednesday, May 03
» Thursday, May 04
» Friday, May 05
» Saturday, May 06
» Sunday, May 07
» Monday, May 08
» Tuesday, May 09
» Wednesday, May 10
» Thursday, May 11
» Friday, May 12

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=Peanuts & Tree Nuts
=Shell Fish
=Seeds of Change
Think Produce First
Make Whole "Intact" Grains the Norm
Menus for Friday, April 28, 2017
Breakfast
apple image  
-- Fresh Baked Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Parfait Bar --
 
 
 
-- Hot Cereal & Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Omelet Bar --
 
 
 
Lunch
apple image  
-- Soups & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- My Gourmet --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Worlds Fare Starboard --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Carvery --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Dessert --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
apple image  
-- Soups & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- My Gourmet --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Worlds Fare Starboard --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Carvery --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Dessert --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Powered by FoodPro®