overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

Lothian Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Friday, March 24
» Saturday, March 25
» Sunday, March 26
» Monday, March 27
» Tuesday, March 28
» Wednesday, March 29
» Thursday, March 30
» Friday, March 31
» Saturday, April 01
» Sunday, April 02
» Monday, April 03
» Tuesday, April 04
» Wednesday, April 05
» Thursday, April 06
» Friday, April 07
» Saturday, April 08

Legend
=Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Beef
=Soy
=Pork
=Peanuts
=Gluten Free
=Eggs
=Milk
=Tree Nuts
=Fish
=Shell Fish
Menus for Friday, March 24, 2017
Breakfast
apple image  
-- Fresh Baked Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Parfait Bar --
 
 
 
-- Hot Cereal & Toppings --
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Chef's Special --
 
 
 
Lunch
apple image  
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
apple image  
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menus subject to change.




Powered by FoodPro®