overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

Lothian Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Monday, October 16
» Tuesday, October 17
» Wednesday, October 18
» Thursday, October 19
» Friday, October 20
» Saturday, October 21
» Sunday, October 22
» Monday, October 23
» Tuesday, October 24
» Wednesday, October 25
» Thursday, October 26
» Friday, October 27
» Saturday, October 28
» Sunday, October 29
» Monday, October 30
» Tuesday, October 31

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Peanuts & Tree Nuts
=Gluten Free
=Shell Fish & Fish
=Seeds of Change
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Menus for Monday, October 16, 2017
Breakfast
apple image  
-- Fresh Baked Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Parfait Bar --
 
 
 
-- Hot Cereal & Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Chef's Special --
 
 
 
Lunch
apple image  
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Spinellis Pizza --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
apple image  
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Spinellis Pizza --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Savor Express
apple image  
Menus subject to change.




Powered by FoodPro®