overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

Lothian Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Saturday, April 21
» Sunday, April 22
» Monday, April 23
» Tuesday, April 24
» Wednesday, April 25
» Thursday, April 26
» Friday, April 27
» Saturday, April 28
» Sunday, April 29
» Monday, April 30
» Tuesday, May 01
» Wednesday, May 02
» Thursday, May 03
» Friday, May 04
» Saturday, May 05
» Sunday, May 06

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=P Nuts/Tree Nuts
=Gluten Free
=Shellfish
=Seeds of Change
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Menus for Saturday, April 21, 2018
Daily Menu Options Available

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Fresh Baked Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hot Cereal & Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Omelet Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menus subject to change.




Powered by FoodPro®