overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

Lothian Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Tuesday, February 19
» Wednesday, February 20
» Thursday, February 21
» Friday, February 22
» Saturday, February 23
» Sunday, February 24
» Monday, February 25
» Tuesday, February 26
» Wednesday, February 27
» Thursday, February 28
» Friday, March 01
» Saturday, March 02
» Sunday, March 03
» Monday, March 04
» Tuesday, March 05
» Wednesday, March 06

Legend
=Gluten Free
=P Nuts/Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Seeds of Change
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Processed Sugar Used in an Otherwise Vegan Prodcuct
----------------------------
----SOC Principles-----
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Menus for Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Daily Menu Options Available

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Fresh Baked Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hot Cereal & Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Omelet Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Chef's Special --
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Spinellis Pizza --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Spinellis Pizza --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menus subject to change.




Powered by FoodPro®