overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

Lothian Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Friday, December 14
» Saturday, December 15
» Sunday, December 16
» Monday, December 17
» Tuesday, December 18
» Wednesday, December 19
» Thursday, December 20
» Friday, December 21
» Saturday, December 22
» Sunday, December 23
» Monday, December 24
» Tuesday, December 25
» Wednesday, December 26
» Thursday, December 27
» Friday, December 28
» Saturday, December 29

Legend
=Gluten Free
=P Nuts/Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Seeds of Change
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Processed Sugar Used in an Otherwise Vegan Prodcuct
----------------------------
----SOC Principles-----
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Menus for Friday, December 14, 2018
Daily Menu Options Available

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Fresh Baked Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hot Cereal & Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Omelet Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Seeds of Change Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menus subject to change.




Powered by FoodPro®